PRODUCTS

Andersen Windows — www.andersenwindows.com

Armstrong Ceiling Tiles — www.ceilings.com

Bilco-basement doors & window well — www.bilco.com

Bostitch Air Guns — www.stanleybostitch.com

Certainteed Siding & Shingles insulation, fencing, decking — www.certainteed.com

Crane-Siding — www.exteriorportfolio.com

Fabral-metal wall & roofing system — www.fabral.com

Gago Western Coatings - www.gaco.com

Genovations Decking & Railing — www.genovaproducts.com

Glidden Paint — www.glidden.com

GRK Screws - www.GRKfasteners.com

Heatilator FIreplaces — www.heatilator.com

Huber/Zipwall - www.huberwood.com

Irwin — www.irwin.com

IVES by Schlage — www.ives.ingersollrand.com

James Hardie — www.jameshardie.com

Karona Door — www.karonadoor.com

Larson Storm Doors – www.larsondoors.com

L.P. Smart side — www.lpcorp.com/smartside

Maze Nails — www.mazenails.com

Mid-America Shutters — www.tapcoint.com

Midcontinent Cabinetry – www.midcontinentcabinetry.com

Midwest Fasteners — www.fastenerconnection.com

Moen Plumbing Fixtures — www.moen.com

O.S.I. Sealants and Caulking — www.osipro.com

Paslode Air Guns — www.paslode.com

Quikrete — www.quikrete.com

Rollex Soffit — www.rollex.com

Schlage-Residential Locksets — www.schlage.com

Shiloh Cabinetry — www.shilohcabinetry.com

Sikkens Finishes — www.sikkens.com

Simpson-Strong Tie — www.strongtie.com

Tempco Windows — www.tempcoproducts.com

Thermatru WIndows — www.thermatru.com

Trex Decking — www.trex.com

Velux Skylights — www.velux-america.com

Waudena Millwork — www.waudenamillwork.com

1021 Fosse Road, Ottawa IL 61350 • Ph. 815/433-1434 • Fax 815/433-1692